Contact Us

© 2019 by Hudson Valley Community Association Institute. 

Find a Vendor

Insurance

 

Adjusters International/Basloe, Levin & Cuccaro
Mr. Darin R. Checchia
126 Business Park Dr
Utica, NY 13502-6302
(315)797-1234 (2098)
dchecchia@aiblc.com
www.aiblc.com

Community Association Underwriters of America
Mr. Matthew Tufano
2009 Mackenzie Way, Suite 149
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
(267)757-7175
mtufano@cauinsure.com
www.cauinsure.com

 

Distinguished Programs

Ms. Renee McFadden

1180 Avenue of The Americas Fl 16

New York, NY 10036-8401

(212) 297-3100

rmcfadden@distinguished.com

Gerelli Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Gregg Gerelli
PO Box 362
Cold Spring, NY 10516-0362
(845)265-2220
gregg@gerelli-insurance.com
www.gerelli-insurance.com

Ian H. Graham Insurance
Ms. Sylvia Tagle
15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5817
(818)742-1430
sylvia.tagle@aon.com
www.ihginsurance.com

McGowan Program Administrators
Mr. Joel W. Meskin, Esq., CIRMS
20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
Fairview Park, OH 44126-2053
(440)333-6300 (2240)
jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
www.mcgowanprograms.com

MiddleOak
Mr. Rob Keller
213 Court St
Middletown, CT 06457-3346
(800)622-3780 (2646)
rob.keller@MiddleOak.com
www.middleoak.com

V3 Insurance Partners
Ms. Carol Teasley
8900 State Line Rd Suite 350
Leawood, KS 66206
(913)227-4917
carol.teasley@v3ins.com
www.v3ins.com

Sponsors

Ansell-Logo-300x169.jpeg
Add_Ventures_Logo_011019.001-300x169.jpe
Gerelli-Logo-300x169.jpeg
Falcon-Logo-300x169.jpeg
belfor.png