Contact Us

© 2019 by Hudson Valley Community Association Institute. 

Find a Vendor

Management Company

 

Associa New York 

Ms. Peggy Burguiere

150 Mountain Ln

Beacon, NY 12508-3500

(845) 214-6672

pburguiere@rivermgmt.com

Diamond Realty Management
Mr. Joseph Conlon, PCAM
790 Watervliet Shaker Rd Ste 2
Latham, NY 12110-2207
(518)365-1338
conlonj@drm.net

Elite Property Services
Mr. John Grubiak
PO Box 650
Rhinebeck, NY 12572-0650
(845)229-6020
jgrubiak@elitepsny.com

J&J Management Services LLC
Mr. James Anthony Vitanza, CMCA
1961 Route 6
Carmel, NY 10512-2323
(914)646-5108 (105)
JVitanza@jjmanagementservices.com
www.jnjmanagementservices.com

Katonah Management Group
Mr. Stephen Brussels
PO Box 1019
Croton Falls, NY 10519-1019
(914)276-2750
sbrussels@katonahmgmt.com

McGrath Management LLC. 
Mr. Ryan P. McGrath
20 Corporate Park Rd Ste C
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533-6557
(845)896-5444
rmcgrath@mcgrathrealtyinc.com
www.mcgrathmanagementllc.com

PMI Properties
Mr. Ruben Andres Rabinovich
53 S Main St
New City, NY 10956-3512
(845)422-1101
andres@pmiprop.com
www.pmiprop.com

RJB Community Management, LLC.
Mr. Robert Bailly, CMCA, PCAM
PO Box 306
Red Hook, NY 12571-0306
888-391-2311 (711)
bobb.rjbcm@gmail.com
www.rjbcommunitymanagement.com

S.A.M. Management Solutions, Inc.
Ms. Susan Picarillo, CMCA
12 Terbar Loop
New Paltz, NY 12561-4026
(845)559-9307
susan@sam-management.com

Scalzo Property Management, Inc.
Ms. Andrea Scalzo, CMCA
2 Stony Hill Rd Ste 201
Bethel, CT 06801-1045
203-790-6888
ascalzo@scalzoproperty.com

Sentry Management, Inc.

Mr. David Disco, AMS

4233 Picadilly Cir

Schenectady, NY 12306-7055

(518) 785-1476

discod@drm.net

Spinnaker Management, LLC
Ms. Doris Steele
3104 State Route 208
Wallkill, NY 12589-4432
(914)213-4115
doris@spinnakerusa.com

Taylor Management Company, AAMC
Ms. Elizabeth Comando, CMCA, PCAM
80 S Jefferson Rd Fl 2
Whippany, NJ 07981-1056
(973)532-8200
Lcomando@taylormgt.com

TOPS Software, LLC

Mr. Austin Gibson

2495 Enterprise Rd Ste 201

Clearwater, FL 33763-1795

(800) 760-9966

austing@topsoft.com

http://www.topsoft.com

Sponsors

Ansell-Logo-300x169.jpeg
Add_Ventures_Logo_011019.001-300x169.jpe
Gerelli-Logo-300x169.jpeg
Falcon-Logo-300x169.jpeg
belfor.png