Find a Vendor

Lender

 

Alliance Association Bank
Ms. Stacy Dyer
717 Old Trolley RD Ste 6
Summerville, SC 29485-5287
(734)634-0771
sdyer@allianceassociationbank.com
www.allianceassociationbank.com

CINC Capital, LLC

Robin Storey 

10 Wildbird Ln

Hilton Head Island SC 29926-2766

(770)365-3331

robin@cinccapital.com

www.cinccapital.com

CIT – Community Association Banking
Erin Kremser

PO Box 105

West Chatham, MA 02669
(866) 800-4656 x7481
erin.kremser@cit.com
www.cit.com

National Cooperative Bank
Marty Ehrlich
250 Park Ave.Ste. 900

New York, NY 10177
(212) 808-0880
mehrlich@ncb.coop

www.ncb.coop

Pacific Premier Bank

Mr. Barry Coleman

12001 N Central Expy Ste 1165

Dallas, TX 75243-3719

(949) 526-7363

bcoleman@ppbi.com

Popular Association Banking
Ms. Molly Hime
7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5816
(800)233-7164
mhime@popular.com
www.associationbankers.com

Seacoast Commerce Bank

Mr. Ryan McBeth

11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd Ste 200

San Diego, CA 92128-2075

rmcbeth@sccombank.com

Simsbury Bank
Ms. Lisa Allegro
86 Hopmeadow St
Weatogue, CT 06089-9693
(860)651-2064
lallegro@simsburybank.com
www.simsburybank.com

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
Ralph Ascoli
1465 Hooksett Rd. #356
Hooksett, NH 03106
603-210-5215
ralph.ascoli@unionbank.com
www.hoabankservices.com

Webster Bank
Mr. Finbarr Ifudu
2 River St
New Rochelle, NY 10801-4323
(914)636-8775
fifudu@websterbank.com

Sponsors

2020 CAI-HVNY 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:  David Chesky

Falcon Engineering

Vice President: Deborah Gerelli

Gerelli Insurance Agency, Inc.

Tyler Carlyon

Spinnaker Management, LLC

Teresa Walsh

Add Ventures, Inc.

Stacey Patterson

Ansell Grimm & Aaron, PC

Irene Logan

Tuxedo, NY

John LaGumina

The LaGumina Law Firm, PLLC

Gerelli Insurance.jpeg
National Cooperative Bank.jpeg
LaGumina Law Firm.jpeg
Falcon Group.jpeg
Contact Us

© 2019 by Hudson Valley Community Association Institute.