Contact Us

© 2019 by Hudson Valley Community Association Institute. 

Find a Vendor

Lender

 

Alliance Association Bank
Ms. Stacy Dyer
717 Old Trolley RD Ste 6
Summerville, SC 29485-5287
(734)634-0771
sdyer@allianceassociationbank.com
www.allianceassociationbank.com

Mutual of Omaha Bank@Community Association Banking & CondoCerts
Mr. Kevin James Caruso, CMCA, AMS
3720 Wendwood Ln Apt 201
Charlotte, NC 28211-4187
(843)247-5640
kjcar77@yahoo.com
www.mutualofomahabank.com

National Cooperative Bank
Mr. Jared Tunnell
2011 Crystal Dr Ste 800
Arlington, VA 22202-3734
(703)302-8176
jtunnell@ncb.coop
www.ncb.coop

Pacific Premier Bank

Mr. Barry Coleman

12001 N Central Expy Ste 1165

Dallas, TX 75243-3719

(949) 526-7363

bcoleman@ppbi.com

Popular Association Banking
Ms. Molly Hime
7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5816
(800)233-7164
mhime@popular.com
www.associationbankers.com

Seacoast Commerce Bank

Mr. Ryan McBeth

11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd Ste 200

San Diego, CA 92128-2075

rmcbeth@sccombank.com

Simsbury Bank
Ms. Lisa Allegro
86 Hopmeadow St
Weatogue, CT 06089-9693
(860)651-2064
lallegro@simsburybank.com
www.simsburybank.com

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
Ralph Ascoli
1465 Hooksett Rd. #356
Hooksett, NH 03106
603-210-5215
ralph.ascoli@unionbank.com
www.hoabankservices.com

Webster Bank
Mr. Finbarr Ifudu
2 River St
New Rochelle, NY 10801-4323
(914)636-8775
fifudu@websterbank.com

Sponsors

Ansell-Logo-300x169.jpeg
Add_Ventures_Logo_011019.001-300x169.jpe
Gerelli-Logo-300x169.jpeg
Falcon-Logo-300x169.jpeg
belfor.png