Contact Us

© 2019 by Hudson Valley Community Association Institute. 

Find a Vendor

Attorney

Ansell Grimm & Aaron, PC 
Mr. David J. Byrne, Esq.
214 Carnegie Ctr Ste 112
Princeton, NJ 08540-6237
(609)452-3804
djb@ansellgrimm.com
www.ansellgrimm.com

Association Dues Assurance Corporation (ADAC)
Mrs. Lynn Manion
PO Box 806044
St. Claire Shores, MI 48080-6044
(586)294-2322
lmanion@adac.us.com
www.associationdues.net/

Becker & Poliakoff

Mr. David L. Dockery

1776 on the Green 

67 East Park Place, Suite 800

Morristown, NJ, 07960

(973)898-6502

ddockery@beckerlawyers.com

www.beckerlawyers.com

Griffin Alexander, P.C.
Jennifer L. Alexander, Esq. 
415 Route 10 Ste 6-8
Randolph, NJ 07869
(973)366-1188
jalexander@lawgapc.com
www.lawgapc.com

Lasser Law Group, PLLC
Mr. Stephen Lasser
10 E 39th St Rm 1201
New York, NY 10016-0111
(212)292-3075
slasser@lasserlg.com
www.lasserlawgroup.com

Levine & Montana
Mr. Lewis Montana, Esq.
PO Box 668
Peekskill, NY 10566-0668
(914)737-3515
levine_montana@msn.com
www.levinemontana.com

Schroder & Strom, LLP
Mr. Christopher Byrnes, Esq.
114 Old Country Rd Ste 218
Mineola, NY 11501-4410
(516)742-7430
cbyrnes@nytaxreview.com

Shapiro Gettinger & Waldinger, LLP
Mr. John Harris Gettinger, Esq.
118 N Bedford Rd
Mount Kisco, NY 10549-2553
(914)666-8033
jgettinger@kiscolaw.com

Smith Buss & Jacobs LLP
Mr. Kenneth Robert Jacobs
733 Yonkers Ave
Yonkers, NY 10704-2635
(914)476-0600 (4102)
kjacobs@sbjlaw.com

The LaGumina Law Firm, PLLC
Mr. John J. LaGumina, Esq.
2500 Westchester Ave
Purchase, NY 10577-2540
(914)253-6554
jlagumina@gmail.com

Sponsors

Ansell-Logo-300x169.jpeg
Add_Ventures_Logo_011019.001-300x169.jpe
Gerelli-Logo-300x169.jpeg
Falcon-Logo-300x169.jpeg
belfor.png